Christmas Time!

One of my favorite holidays!!!. It brings joy and happiness to my life. The excitement starts from the first snowfall. I love just to look how beautifully snow falling and covers trees, houses and streets. Suddenly, the whole city turns into white magical place. It is also one of my favorite seasons, because I love snowboarding and skiing. Besides all of that I enjoy decorate my Christmas tree, cook and spend time with my family. This Christmas tree was decorated by my friend and I love her decorational ornaments especially snowboarding one.:)ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Happy Holidays Everyone!!!!!!

About Photokova

I capture ~ I create ~ I explore ~ I inspired ~ I love photography!
This entry was posted in Christmas and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas Time!

  1. Chloe says:

    love your christmas tree light flares, so pretty

Leave a Reply

